logo

Educator



Residence: Irakleio

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατάγομαι από το Ναύπλιο, όπου και εργαζόμουν και είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.
Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και κάθε φορά που αναλαμβάνω να ασχοληθώ με κάποιο, με ενδιαφέρει πάνω απ\' όλα να κάνω τους γονείς αλλά και τα ίδια τα παιδιά να νιώσουν ασφαλείς μαζί μου. Επιπλέον, στόχος μου είναι να προσφέρω τις γνώσεις Κουκάκι να ενισχύσω την υπάρχουσα παιδεία και εκπαίδευση που έχουν λάβει με καθε δυνατό τροπο.
Οι γονείς μπορούν να κάνουν οτιδήποτε θεωρούν σωστό προκειμένου να μπορέσουν να με εμπιστευτούν. Σέβομαι πάντα όλα τα σπίτια στα οποία μπαίνω και στόχος μου είναι να κάνω τη δουλειά μου σωστά και με αγάπη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/04/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki