logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Occupational therapist



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Εργοθεραπεύτρια, καθώς απασχολούμαι εθελοντικά στο Ασκληπιείο της Βούλας και στο εθελοντικό κέντρο Γέφυρα Ζωής. Έχω κάνει την πρώτη μου κλινική άσκηση σε ψυχιατρική κλινική ΕΠΙΨΥ του Νοσοκομείου Σωτηρίας και τώρα βρίσκομαι στο ΠΙΚΠΑ Βούλας. Ενδιαφέρομαι κυρίως για εργοθεραπευτικό πρόγραμμα, καθώς και για υποστήριξη παιδιού σε κατασκήνωση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image German
Image Russian
Image Spanish
Image Italian
Image Turkish
Image Chinese
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Russian
Image Spanish
Image Italian
Image Turkish
Image Chinese
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Karate
Image Football
Image Water polo
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Ballet
Image Cheerleading
Image Kung Fu
Image Tae Kwon Do
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Α.Τ.Ε.Ι. Εργοθεραπείας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)
    German (Very good)
    Arabic (Average)
    Russian (Average)
    Chinese (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)