Pediatric Nurse

Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 58 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος Στρατιωτικής Σχολής Αξιωματικών Νοσηλευτικής.Προϊσταμένη Τμημάτων στο 401 ΓΣΝΑ(Γεν.Στρατ.Νοσοκ.Αθηνών),Διευθύνουσα στο 414 ΣΝΕΝ,Διευθύνουσα στο 401ΓΣΝΑ,Δκτης στη ΣΑΝ(Σχολή Αξιωματικών Νοσηλευτικής).
Υπεύθυνη,οργανωτική,έμπιστη,ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα,ευγενική κ καλή μητέρα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia