Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Kavala

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ελληνοουκρανή και ζω στην Ελλάδα 25 χρόνια.
Παιδαγωγός προσχολικής ηλικίας 44 ετων με μεγάλη εμπειρία σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας .Δουλεύω με πολλους μεθόδους, όπως Μοντεσόρι ,Ζαιτσεβα ,Γριχ Ντομαν. Κάνω, όλα τα μαθήματα, μέσα, στο παιχνίδι. Ξέρω καλό κολύμπι, μουσική (πιάνο,ακορντεόν). Αγαπάω πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά ψάχνω εργασία μέσα στην οικογένεια. Χαρακτηριστηκά : Δημιουργική, αξιόπιστη, τίμια, καθαρή. Κατέχω δίπλωμα οδήγησης.
Στην Αθήνα ψάχνω εσωτερικη απασχόληση αλλά στη Καβάλα live out./ψάχνω εργασία και στο εξωτερικό.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Urkanian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Qatar tick
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • Australia tick
  • New Zealand tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Monaco tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alexandroupoli, Drama, Kavala, Komotini, Xanthi