logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα ! :)
Ονομάζομαι Ελενα και είμαι 25 ετών. Ειμαι ένα χαρουμενο ατομο , γεματο αισιοδοξια και οπλισμενο με υπομονη και ενεργεια. Λατρευω τα παιδια , μ\'αρεσει να περναω ομορφο και δημιουργικο χρονο μαζι τους. Πιστευω πως , μεσα απο καταλληλες δραστηριοτητες και παιχνιδια μπορουν και ανακαλυπτουν τον κοσμο πιο ευκολα. Επίσης Αγαπω την ζωγραφικη. Εχω παρακολουθησει μαθηματα πεντε συνεχομενα χρονια και στο παρελθον εχω συμμετασχει σε διαγωνισμους εικονογραφησης παιδικων βιβλιων.
Ακομα μ\'αρεσει ν\'ακουω μουσικη και να διαβαζω βιβλια. Αγαπω το σινεμα και το θεατρο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Marousi