logo

Tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης και αυτή τη στιγμή είμαι φοιτήτρια μεταπτυχιακών σπουδών στο ίδιο τμήμα. Με ενδιαφέρει πραγματικά η έμπρακτη ενασχόληση με το αντικείμενό μου και έχω την πρόθεση να προσαρμόζω το εκπαιδευτικό μου υλικό στις ανάγκες και τις επιθυμίες του κάθε παιδιού. Θεωρώ τη διαμόρφωση σχέσης με το κάθε παιδί και την καλύτερη γνώση της προσωπικότητας και των αναγκών του ως απαραίτητη για την ανταπόκριση σε αυτές.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)