Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Φιλολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών με κλασική ειδίκευση και ολοκληρώνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στην Ειδική Αγωγή από το πανεπιστήμιο της Λευκωσίας Κύπρου. Εργάζομαι με παιδιά τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια σε αρκετά διαφορετικά περιβάλλοντα, κάτι που μου χάρισε σύντομα εμπειρία σε ποικίλες καταστάσεις. Αποτέλεσα επί τρία χρόνια μέλος του διδακτικού προσωπικού του Κοινωνικού Φροντιστηρίου του Δήμου Πειραιά. Τα τελευταία τέσσερα χρόνια εργάζομαι ως καθηγήτρια αρχαίων ελληνικών σε νήπια και παιδιά στον πολυχώρο ΑΙΓΗΙΣ στον Πειραιά. Ασχολούμαι παράλληλα με μαθήματα κατ\' οίκον και παρέχω προσωπικές μου σημειώσεις.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/03/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kallithea, Kallipoli, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus