logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ζώ στην Αθήνα, τα τελευταία χρόνια έχω ολοκληρώσει το πρόγραμμα συμβούλων αυτοεκτίμησης για παιδιά κι εφήβους, κι εργάζομαι ως σύμβουλος σε ομάδες παιδιών αλλά κι ενηλίκων.

Έχω ενεργή συμμετοχή σε εθελοντικό οργανισμό τα τελευταία 8 χρόνια που υποστηρίζει και ψυχαγωγεί παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας, δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι όταν μπορώ να προσφέρω τις γνώσεις μου, την εμπειρία μου, με υπευθυνότητα, όπου χρειάζεται.
Μέσα από μία προσωπική συνάντηση θα μπορούσα να παρουσιάσω την εμπειρία μου, τα κίνητρα και τις αξίες μου.

Ευτυχία Τ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Votanikos, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonos, Halandri, Holargos