logo
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γ. Κωνσταντίνα και είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών. Αγαπώ πολύ το επάγγελμά μου και χαίρομαι να βοηθάω τα παιδιά έτσι ώστε να περνούν ευχάριστα και δημιουργικά τον χρόνο τους! Επιπλέον, έχω μία ικανή εμπειρία για να βοηθάω τα παιδιά στη μελέτη , στα μαθήματα της επόμενης ημέρας, όπως επίσης και στη διδασκαλία φαινομένων που δυσκολεύουν το παιδί με απλό, κατανοητό και βιωματικό τρόπο. Οι βιωματικές και ψυχοκινητικές δραστηριότητες είναι αναπόσπαστο κομμάτι της μεθόδου που χρησιμοποιώ, κάτι που αγαπούν πολύ και τα παιδιά!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/06/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Markopoulo, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Porto Rafti, Psichiko