Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ενδιαφερομαι για εργασια την δευτερα τεταρτη πεμπτη και το σαββατοκυριακο απογευμα. ειμαι φιλικη, ευδιαθετη, μη καπνηστρια , κοινωνικη , με γνωσεις για παιδια που αντιμετωπιζουν μαθησιακες δυσκολιες , διασπαση προσοχης και υπερκινητικοτητα. Διαθετω πτυχιο απο επαγγελματικο λυκειο ως βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομου τελος διαθετω υλικο με το οποιο θα μπορουσα να απασχολησω τα παιδια παιρνώντας δημιουργικα την ωρα φτιαχνοντας κατασκευες, αφηγηση παραμυθιου , κουκλοθεατρο , εικαστικα κλπ

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Egaleo, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Attiki (district)