logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Δήμητρα Τσάρτα-Κουτσουμάρη, είμαι 26 χρονών, νέα δικηγόρος. Λόγω του μεταπτυχιακού που πραγματοποίησα το 2014 στη Σορβόννη στο Παρίσι (στα νομικά) έχω μεγάλη αγάπη στην γαλλική γλώσσα και θα με ενδιέφερε να τη μεταδώσω σε μικρά παιδιά που έχουν την πρώτη τους επαφή με τα γαλλικά. Ξεκίνησα τα γαλλικά σε μικρή ηλικία (7 χρονών) και το ανώτερο δίπλωμα που έχω είναι το DALF C1. Θα χαρώ πολύ να έχω την ευκαιρία να ξεκινήσω.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Kipseli