logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Housekeeper



Residence: Kolonaki

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Αναζητώ εργασία ως εσωτερική. Θα προτιμούσα περιοχές του κέντρου όπως κολωνάκι, ψυχικό, φιλοθέη. Χρειάζομαι ένα ρεπό αλλά δεν με πειράζει ποια μέρα. Εργαζόμουν σε μια Ελληνική οικογένεια για 12 χρόνια (LIVE IN) όπου αναλάμβανα τη φύλαξη παιδιών και όλες τις οικιακές εργασίες.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)
Popular 8 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Georgian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Other

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)