Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Baby Nurse

Residence: Galatsi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κωνσταντίνα Π.. Είμαι παιδαγωγός δραστηριοτήτων δημιουργίας και έκφρασης απόφοιτη του ΙΕΚ ακμή με πιστοποίηση από τον ΕΟΠΠΕΠ. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με έκανε να επιλέξω αυτή την ειδικότητα. Η συλλογή παιδαγωγικού υλικού (βιβλία, με παιδικά τραγούδια κτλ) είναι στα άμεσα ενδιαφέροντα μου στην προσπάθεια μου να εξελίσσομαι ως παιδαγωγός. Έχω εμπειρία σε παιδιά από 2 ετών και άνω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Προσχολική αγωγή δραστηριοτήτων δημιουργίας και έκφρασης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Κerameikos