Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Sparta

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

γεια σας είμαι!! κοπέλα 19 χρόνων , αλβανικής καταγωγής και γνωρίζω πολύ καλά τα ελληνικά ! μπορώ να κρατήσω παιδιά όποιασδήποτες ηλικίας ! από την ηλικία των 14 μου χρόνων ασχολούμαι με παιδιά ! μπορώ να τους προσφέρω αγάπη και φροντίδα !

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/03/2016


Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Norway tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Sparta