Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Artemida

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μαμά 2 παιδιών, ένα αγοράκι 3 και ένα κοριτσάκι 5 ετών.... Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και λατρέυω να παίζω μαζί τους και να τους διαβάζω παραμύθια....Έχω δουλέψει ως ομαδάρχισα σε κατασκήνωση με παιδιά ηλικίας 6 έως 9 ετών και υπήρξα μέλος του Σ.Ε.Ο. (Σώμα Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού) ως αρχηγός σμήνους (ηλικίες παιδιών 7-11 ετών)... Είμαι αντικαπνίστρια... Προτιμώμενο ωράριο εργασίας 09:00-15:00...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/04/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Artemida, Markopoulo, Spata