Profile that wants to travel abroad

Music teacher

Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα και τελείωσα με \'Άριστα το Πιάνο καθώς και Ανώτερα Θεωρητικά και Αρμονία στο Ωδείο \'Έρευνα. Ασχολούμαι με την μουσική από τα πέντε έτη της ζωής μου και είμαι ενεργή στον χώρο πάνω από πέντε έτη, ενώ στα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα έως και τέσσερα έτη. Αναλαμβάνω οποιασδήποτε τάξης διδασκαλία πιάνου ακόμα και με ευέλικτο ρεπερτόριο ανάλογα με τις επιθυμίες και ανάγκες των μαθητών, καθώς και διδασκαλία ΌΛΩΝ των υποχρεωτικών μαθημάτων, και Ειδικό Αρμονίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 18/03/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Drosia, Ekali, Exarcheia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Petralona, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi, Dionysos, Attiki (district)