logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Art teacher



Place of residence: Chalkida

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομά μου είναι Αγγελική Μπάνου και είμαι Νηπιαγωγός. Αποφοίτησα από το Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου, Τμήμα Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης στο νησί της Ρόδου, στην Ελλάδα. Έχω ήδη εργαστεί σε ένα δίγλωσσο σχολείο στην Πράγα της Τσεχίας με την Αμερικανίδες και Τσέχες εκπαιδευτικούς, μια εμπειρία που αντιπροσώπευε μια τεράστια βελτίωση σε παιδαγωγικές δεξιότητες μου. Ο λόγος που επέλεξα να γίνω νηπιαγωγός είναι γιατί πιστεύω ότι αυτό θα είναι μια μεγάλη ευκαιρία για την περαιτέρω ανάπτυξη των δεξιοτήτων διδασκαλίας μου μέσα από δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες και για να εξασκήσω τις γλωσσικές δεξιότητες μου, μαζί με άλλους συναδέλφους. Ως εκπαιδευτικός, είμαι παθιασμένη με την τόνωση της δημιουργικότητας και την ικανότητα να εκφράζομαι μέσα από τις τέχνες με τα παιδιά. Έχοντας την ευκαιρία να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας, θα χαρώ να μοιραστώ την εμπειρία μου στην ζωγραφική με τα παιδιά. Επίσης δραστηριότητες που αφορούν χορό και μουσικοκινητική.

My name is Angeliki Banou and I am a Kindergarten Teacher graduated from Aegean University, Department of Preschool Education in Rhodes Island, in Greece. I have already worked in a bilingual school in Czech Republic with American and Czech teachers, an experience that represented a tremendous enhancement to my pedagogical and interpersonal skills. The reason I chose to be a kindergarten teacher is because I believe this would be a great opportunity to further develop my teaching skills through creative activities and practice my language skills along with other colleagues. As an educator, I am passionate about stimulating children's creativity and ability to express themselves through the arts. Should I have the opportunity to work, I would gladly share my experience in painting with children-friendly materials, dance and music activities.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Volleyball
Image Basketball
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Turkey tick
  • Hungary tick
  • Poland tick
  • Portugal tick
  • Spain tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Belgium tick
  • Germany tick
  • France tick
  • Czech Republic tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:4 years
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Chalkida