logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος λογοθεραπευτρια και μένω στο κέντρο της Θεσσαλονίκης, αλλα μπορω να εργαστώ και σε άλλες περιοχές.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, και λόγω του επαγγελματος μου εχω μάθει να έχω υπομονή,κατανοηση και σεβασμο οσον αφορά την διαφορετικότητα...Είμαι υπευθυνη και συνεπής.Μου αρεσουν οι ψυχαγωγικές και δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες κάθε ειδους .. Είμαι πάντα ευγενική και έχω πολύ ορεξη για δουλειά. Εχω εργαστει σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμο στα πλαισια πρακτικής άσκησης, σε παιδότοπο, και εχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά με νοητικές και μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμημα Λογοθεραπείας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)