Place of residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στη Παιδαγωγική σχολή στο τμήμα Επιστημών Πρσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης. Εχω πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά και είμαι συνεπής και πειθαρχημένη. Μαρέσει η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά και να περνάω δημιουργικές ώρες μαζί τους.Θεωρώ οτι το παιχνίδι είναι μέσο ψυχαγωγίας αλλά και μάθησης. Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστούμε.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)