Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με οδήγησε το 2011 στην απόκτηση ανώτατου πτυχίου παιδαγωγικής απο το Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών. Επειτα, με την υπευθυνότητα,την υπομονή και την σοβαρότητα μου ενασχολήθηκα με την φροντίδα και την διαπαιδαγώγηση παιδιών απο 6 μηνών εως και 6 έτων. Βασικά μου χαρακτηριστικά είναι η συνέπεια, η υπομονή, η υπευθυνότητα και η εχεμύθεια. Στόχος μου είναι η σωστή ανάπτυξη και διαπαιδαγώγηση του εκάστοτε παιδιού πάντα σε συνεργασία και με σεβασμό προς τους γονείς του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Seychelles tick
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • Thailand tick
  • Fiji tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Belgium tick
  • Monaco tick
  • Barbados tick
  • Bahamas tick
  • Haiti tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Kallithea, Melissia, Piraeus, Tampouria