logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Chania

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Στοιχεία που με χαρακτηρίζουν είναι η δημιουργικότητα, η οργάνωση και η υπομονή. Πέρα από τη δουλειά μου με τα παιδιά βρίσκομαι παράλληλα στο χώρο της έρευνας σχετικά με τις επιστήμες της εκπαίδευσης και προετοιμάζω το διδακτορικό μου. Το στοιχείο που με ενθουσιάζει κάθε φορά στη δουλειά μου είναι όταν η θεωρητική γνώση γίνεται πράξη και η ανατροφοδότηση που τα παιδιά μου παρέχουν. Βρίσκομαι στη διάθεση σας για οποιαδήποτε επιπρόσθετη πληροφορία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Belgium tick
  • France tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Chania