logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μαμά δύο κοριτσιών 6 και 9 ετών. Το σπίτι μας είναι πάντα γεμάτο με παιδιά. Φίλοι και συγγενείς μου εμπιστεύονται τα παιδιά τους όποτε υπάρχει ανάγκη και όχι μόνο!
Η ενασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά ξεκίνησε στα δεκαπέντε μου όταν πρόσεχα περιστασιακά τα ανηψάκια μου. Έκτοτε από τη στιγμή που έγινα και εγώ μητέρα και από τότε που έμεινα στο σπίτι, το μεγαλύτερο κομμάτι της ημέρας μου το αφιερώνω σε αυτά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra