logo

Babysitter



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

-πάρα πολύ καλή επικοινωνία με παιδιά και εφήβους
- έχω εργαστεί ως εμψυχώτρια σε παιδικά πάρτυ και παιδικές ομάδες και έτσι μπορώ να απασχολώ τα παιδιά δημιουργικά και ευχάριστα
-πτυχιούχος τμήματος πληροφορικής, μπορώ να διδάξω σε παιδιά τη χρήση ηλεκτρονικών υπολογιστών άλλα και να τα βοήθησω στα θετικά μαθήματα
-είμαι ήρεμος,ευχάριστος άνθρωπος και έχω μάθει να συνεργάζομαι άπταιστα ανάλογα με τις συνθήκες

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Rizoupoli , Κerameikos