logo
Verified profile
Nannuka Volunteer

Professor



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Παιδαγωγός- φιλόλογος, απόφοιτη του τμήματος φιλοσοφίας, παιδαγωγικής και ψυχολογίας με ειδίκευση στη ψυχολογία,παιδαγωγική επάρκεια και διδακτική εμπειρία σε σχολείο. Εμπειρία σε κατ'οίκον φιλολογικά μαθήματα, προετοιμασία για τις εξετάσεις, παροχή υποστηρικτικού υλικού, βοήθεια στην οργάνωση μελέτης.Γνώσεις πάνω σε μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες, μεταδοτικότητα, μεθοδικότητα και αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Συμμετοχή σε αθλητικές ομάδες,γνώσεις ξένων γλωσσών,ενασχόληση με λογοτεχνία και εθελοντισμό.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/03/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos