logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρια-Χριστινα Άμουντσον, είμαι 19 χρονών και σπουδάζω προπονητική αθλημάτων. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά πάρα πολύ και έχω πολλές γνώσεις στον κλάδο της παιδαγωγικής και ψυχολογίας αυτών από την εμπειρία μου ως ομαδάρχης και προπονήτρια αθλημάτων σε παιδικές αθλητικές κατασκηνώσεις, όπως επίσης και από εμπειρία ως προπονήτρια σε ακαδημίες κωπηλασίας και κολύμβησης. Είμαι αθλήτρια κωπηλασίας από το 2011 έως και σήμερα με διακρισίσεις σε πανελλήνιο επίπεδο. Μητρικές μου γλώσσες είναι τα ελληνικά και αγγλικά. Έχω ασχοληθεί με το κλασσικό τραγούδι και το πιάνο 3 χρόνια, όπως και με μαθήματα φωνητικής στο ξένο τραγούδι. Έχω την δυνατότητα να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά με τα μαθήματα σχολείου (επίπεδο δημοτικού και γυμνασίου). Επίσης, μαγειρεύω.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Phonetics
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Water polo
Image Athletics
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Koropi, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Ymittos