Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Νοσηλευτικής.Έχω ασχοληθεί με την φύλαξη παιδιού από την ηλικία 0-5 ετών.
Επίσης είχα αναλάβει την φύλαξη δίδυμων βρεφών,αλλά σταμάτησα λόγω μετακόμισης τους στην επαρχία.
Είμαι διατεθειμένη να προσκομίσω οποιοδήποτε έγγραφο μου ζητηθεί από τους γονείς καθώς και συστάσεις.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Pagkrati, Halandri, Goudi