logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kifisia

Age: 48 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεν μου αρέσει να μιλάω για τον εαυτό μου ...
Είμαι ένας άνθρωπος που μου αρέσει να βοηθάω και να κάνω τους γύρω μου να γελάνε!
Γνωρίζω αγγλικά και γαλλικά
Σπούδασα Δημόσιες Σχέσεις στο Βέλγιο
Δούλεψα ως δακτυλογράφος για περίπου 12 χρόνια και αργότερα ασχολήθηκα με το κόσμημα

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Markopoulo