logo

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων. Μεταπτυχιακός τίτλος πάνω στη Διοίκηση και Διαχείριση Εκπαιδευτικών Μονάδων του Χαροκοπείου Πανεπιστημίου. Προϋπηρεσία σε παιδικό σταθμό (προνηπιακή τάξη), καθώς και δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων, ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα διαβάσματος μαθητών δημοτικού, αλλά και αγγλικών. Γνώση γραφής κι ανάγνωσης γλώσσας Braille για μαθητές με δυσκολίες στην όραση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/07/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Διοίκηση και Διαχείριση Εκπαιδευτικών Μονάδων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kipseli