Popular profile


Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια και ψάχνω εργασία με ευέλικτο ωράριο λόγω σχολής. Αγαπώ τη δημιουργική απασχόληση με τα παιδιά και έχω ξανα υπάρξει σε παρόμοιο περιβάλλον φιλικού προσώπου με παιδάκια ηλικίας 0-5 ετών. Παιδιά δημοτικού μπορώ να τα διαβάζω, να τα πηγαίνω σε εξωτερικές δραστηριότητες (κυρίως κοντα λόγω έλλειψης διπλώματος αυτοκινήτου) και να περνάμε μαζί τον ελεύθερο τους χρόνο! Όλα αυτα σε συνδυασμό πάντα και με τις δικές μου 3-4 ώρες μαθημάτων στη σχολή καθημερινά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/03/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Αθήνας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Κerameikos