Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά αποτέλεσε το βασικότερο κίνητρο για να ασχοληθώ με το επάγγελμα της παιδαγωγού- νηπιαγωγού. Η ενασχόληση στις ελεύθερες ώρες μου με τα παιδιά, είτε στον παιδικό σταθμό που κάνω την πρακτική μου, είτε σε σπίτια συγγενών με βοήθησε να καταλάβω ότι διάλεξα ένα επάγγελμα που με ευχαριστεί πολύ. Άλλωστε το αποδεικνύει και η ικανοποίηση που μου δείχνουν οι γονείς για τη δουλειά μου!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/04/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Zografou, Kaisariani, Marousi, Pagkrati