logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Thermi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα άτομο που λατρεύει τα παιδιά και την ασχολία μαζί τους. Προερχόμενη από το χώρο της ψυχολογίας διαθέτω την ικανότητα βαθύτερης κατανόησης και υποστήριξής τους. Επιπρόσθετα, όντας η ίδια δίγλωσση, με μητρική μου γλώσσα τα γερμανικά, αλλά και σπουδάζοντας σε αγγλόφωνο πανεπιστήμιο, είμαι σε θέση να δώσω ισχυρές βάσεις στα παιδιά σας σχετικά με την εκμάθηση ξένων γλωσσών. Επιπλέον, καθώς φοιτώ στη φιλολογική σχολή του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης, θα μπορούσα να προσφέρω υποστηρικτική βοήθεια στα φιλολογικά τους μαθήματα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Austria tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: German

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre), Vienna