Place of residence: Chalkidiki

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,με λένε Μάγδα,είμαι 37 χρονών και αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιού/ιών αν η οικογένεια έχει περισσότερα από ένα παιδί,δεν έχω πτυχίο βρεφοκόμου ή νηπιαγωγού,αλλά αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά!Έγω έχω τέσσερα!!!Κυρίως πρωινές ώρες θα ήθελα αλλά αν είναι και κάτι άλλο θα γίνεται σε συνεννόηση,όσο για την χρέωση το αφήνω ανοιχτό και θα συνεννοηθώ με τους γονείς.Ο τόπος κατοικίας μου είναι η Καλλικράτεια Χαλκιδικής.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Chalkidiki