Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 21 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια της Νομικής Αθηνών. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδάκια γι' αυτό και επιδιώκω μια επαγγελματική ευκαιρία που να τα περιλαμβάνει. Είμαι υπεύθυνο, συνεπές και δημιουργικό άτομο και κυρίως υπομονετικό και ψύχραιμο. Έχω εργαστεί ως ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση και είμαι εθελόντρια στο "Best Buddies Greece" όπου δημιουργούνται φιλίες μεταξύ πολιτών και ατόμων με νοητικές διαταραχές. Συνεπώς, έχω αναλάβει τη φροντίδα παιδιών και η συναναστροφή μαζί τους με γεμίζει ιδιαίτερα! Είμαι πρόθυμη να προσαρμοστώ στις απαιτήσεις των παιδιών σας και να τους παρέχω ασφάλεια και ευχάριστη απασχόληση!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Pilates
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Tavros, Κerameikos