logo
Profile with recommendations

Animateur



Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Ανθή, έχω κάνει σπουδές θεατρολογίας στη Ελλάδα και το εξωτερικό και έχω άριστη γνώση αγγλικής και γαλλικής γλώσσας. Ασχολούμαι κυρίως με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών, το Θεατρικό παιχνίδι και γενικώς με ό,τι έχει να κάνει με την ανάπτυξη της δημιουργικότητας και της εκφραστικής ικανότητας του παιδιού. Διαθέτω πολύ καλές επικοινωνιακές ικανότητες, μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, υπομονή και καλή διάθεση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/04/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Universite de Franche-Comte / National Taiwan University of Arts

    Degree title:

    Θέατρα και Πολιτισμοί του Κόσμου

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Acharnes, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Psichiko, Κerameikos