logo

Babysitter



Residence: Larissa

Age: 21 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 3ετής φοιτήτρια στο Παιδαγωγικό Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης του Βόλου. Έχω δουλέψει σε χριστουγεννιάτικες εκδηλώσεις που έχει δημιουργήσει η πόλη μου. Πιο συγκεκριμένα απασχολούσα και έβαφα τα παιδιά που ερχόντουσαν στο χώρο που γίνονταν οι εκδηλώσεις. Κρατούσα επίσης και ένα 4χρονο παιδάκι. Είμαι άτομο που δίνεται στα παιδιά, έχω πολύ υπομονή μαζί τους και μ\' αρέσει πάρα πολύ να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους, γι αυτό και διάλεξα να σπουδάσω Νηπιαγωγός.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Larissa