logo

Tutor



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα στην Αθήνα τον Μάρτιο του 1991.
Το Γυμνάσιο και το Λύκειο τα πέρασα στην Κύπρο.
Το 2014 πήρα το πτυχίο μου από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης στο Ρέθυμνο.
Παράλληλα με τη σχολή έκανα θεατρικό παιχνίδι για παιδιά και ενήλικες σε διάφορα χωριά της Κρήτης.
Επέστρεψα στην Αθήνα και άρχισα να φοιτώ στη Δραματική Σχολή Θεάτρου Τέχνης Καρολου Κουν.
Παράλληλα με τη σχολή έλαβα μέρος σε διάφορες θεατρικές παραστάσεις στο θέατρο αλλά και σε σχολεία.
Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι να δημιουργώ μαζί τους!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Exarcheia, Thissio, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Piraeus