Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εκπαιδευτικός τα τελευταία 10 χρόνια στον ιδιωτικό τομέα και πρόσφατα coach.
Μέριμνα μου η βελτίωση, η αγάπη για την μάθηση και την εξέλιξη, η ανακάλυψη των δυνάμεων μας και η ενίσχυση της αυτοπεποίθησης. Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες και δράσεις μπορείτε να παρακολουθείτε την σελίδα στο Fb που έχω επισυνάψει..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia