logo

Babysitter



Residence: Psichiko

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και διαθέτω απεριόριστη υπομονή όσον αφορά σε ζητήματα διαπαιδαγώγισης. Μου αρέσει πάντα να προσεγγίζω το παιδί και μέσα από τα δικά του ενδιαφέροντα να του προσφέρω δημιουργική απασχόληση ή να δουλεύω ζητήματα. Άρχισα να ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με τα παιδιά όταν ήμουν εθελόντρια στο Χαμόγελο του παιδιού για 3 χρόνια. Έχω εμπειρία με παιδιά στο αυτιστικό φάσμα από την εργασία μου σε κέντρο ημέρας, και με παιδιά με διαταραχές συμπεριφοράς, με την εργασία μου στο Byron College. Πάντα κεντρικός μου γνώμονας είναι το παιδί και πώς θα φροντίσω αυτό να ωφεληθεί περισσότερο από την επαφή μας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kaminia, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos