logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τελευταίο έτος Εκπαίδευση και Αγωγή στην Προσχολική Ηλικία και ταυτοχρόνως σπουδάζω σε ένα ΙΕΚ Μουσική Τεχνολογία. Έχω μια πολύ καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά και θεωρώ ότι η δουλειά ενός εκπαιδευτικού είναι να έχει την ικανότητα να μπορεί μαζί με τα παιδιά να γίνεται ένα . Να μπορεί να τα ψυχαγωγεί , να τους δίνει την γνώση με αγάπη έτσι ώστε το παιδί να μπορεί να περνάει την ώρα του δημιουργικά .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: