logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος βρεφονηπιοκόμος από ΙΕΚ και παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου έκανα πρακτική άσκηση σε ιδιωτικούς βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμούς σε ηλικίες 3 μηνών έως 6 ετών. Όσον αφορά την προυπηρεσία μου, πέρα από την πρακτική μου άσκηση, έχω φυλάξει και έχω απασχολήσει δημιουργικά, παιδάκια σε σπίτια (για 2 χρόνια) και έχω δουλέψει σε παιδότοπο, στον οποίο ασχολήθηκα με παιδιά από 6 μηνών έως και 11 ετών με σκοπό την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση με ομαδικά ή θεατρικά παιχνίδια, κατασκευές- χειροτεχνίες, κουκλοθέατρο κλπ. Επίσης, παρακολουθώ συνεχώς σεμινάρια, συνέδρια κλπ.σχετικά με την ειδικότητα μου, καθώς θέλω να επιμορφώνομαι, να εξελίσσομαι και να ενημερώνομαι σε ότι αφορά τα παιδιά. Αναπτύσσω ιδιαίτερη σχέση και οικειότητα με τα παιδιά. Λατρέυω να βλέπω το χαμόγελο στο πρόσωπο των παιδιών και να ξέρω ότι τα κάνω εγώ χαρούμενα τη δεδομένη στιγμή. Τέλος, φροντίζω και προνοώ στο μέγιστο βαθμό για την ασφάλεια τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/04/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro