logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Lamprini

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του ΕΚΠΑ με βαθμό πτυχόυ Άριστα 9,16 και στην παρούσα φάση είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο ΠΜΣ Εφαμοσμένη Γλωσσολογία. Διδακτική Γλώσσας του ΕΚΠΑ.Είμαι νέα εκπαιδευτικός και διαθέτω ιδιαίτερο ενδιαφέρον, ενθουσιασμό και μεράκι για την εκπαίδευση. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και πιστεύω οι μπορώ να συμβάλλω στην ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη τους.Ως κάτοχος του διπλώματος Braille έχω κάνει εθελοντική εργασία στην Εθνική Ομοσπονδία Τυφλών ως εκπαιδεύτρια και μπορώ να δουλέψω σε παράλληλη στήριξη με παιδιά με προβλήματα όρασης.Επίσης έχω εργαστεί στο Δήμο Νέας Ιωνίας κάνοντας δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά του συγκεκριμένου Δήμου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona