logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Αnixi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομά μου είναι Αντιγόνη. Αποφοίτησα από τη Φιλοσοφική σχολή του Α.Π.Θ. το 2014. Προσφέρω βοήθεια στη μελέτη των φιλολογικών σχολικών μαθημάτων του Δημοτικού και του Γυμνασίου. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να περνώ το χρόνο μου δημιουργικά μαζί τους. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά προέρχεται από την εθελοντική μου εργασία στο Μουσείο ελληνικής παιδικής Τέχνης στο καλοκαιρινό πρόγραμμα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης, τον Ιούνιο του 2016. Μερικά από τα προσωπικά μου ενδιαφέροντα είναι η ζωγραφική, η συγγραφή και οι ξένες γλώσσες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Α.Π.Θ.

    Degree title:

    Πτυχίο Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Drosia, Ekali, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Pefki, Dionysos