logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Marousi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ευτυχία Ρέτσα και είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος επιστημών της προσχολικής αγωγής και του εκπαιδευτικού σχεδιασμού με βαθμό πτυχίου άριστα επιπροσθέτως κατέχω και δεύτερο πτυχίο απο το πανεπιστήμιο αιγαίου με την ειδικότητα του γλωσσολόγου με βαθμό πτυχίου λίαν καλώς. Ως φοιτήτρια εργάστηκα με παιδιά και η συνεργασία μου τόσο μαζί τους όσο και με τους γονείς ήταν άψογη. Αγαπώ πολύ να δουλεύω μαζί με τα παιδιά και συνεχώς εμβαθύνω τις γνώσεις μου πάνω στα ιδιαίτερα αναπτυξιακά τους χαρακτηριστικά και στην συναισθηματική και κοινωνική τους ανάπτυξη. Διαθέτω πλούσιο εκπαιδευτικό υλικό που μέσα απο αυτό τα παιδιά θα αναπτύξουν τη δημιουργικότητα τους και τις διάφορες πτυχές του εαυτού τους. Έχω στη κατοχή μου συστατικές επιστολές απο γονείς τις οποίες μπορώ να προσκομίσω στον οποιονδήποτε ενδιαφερόμενο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΙΓΑΙΟΥ

    Degree title:

    ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΟΣ, ΓΛΩΣΣΟΛΟΓΟΣ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Exarcheia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Politeia