logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Παναγιώτα..Είμαι 21 ετών και σπουδάζω φυσικοθεραπεία..Μπορεί η ειδικότητα μου να μην έχει σχέση με παιδιά,αλλά λόγω του ότι είχαμε αρκετά μικρά παιδιά στο οικογενειακό μου περιβάλλον ,θεωρώ πως έχω την όρεξη,το μεράκι να ασχοληθώ με αυτό το αντικείμενο..είτε είναι προσωρινά είτε μόνιμα...Μπορώ να κάτσω αρκετές ώρες μαζί τους και να περάσουμε πολύ όμορφα..
Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσω μαζί σας και να σας λύσω οποιαδήποτε απορία έχετε σχετικά με εμένα!Σας ευχαριστω πολύ για τον χρόνο σας!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Galatsi, Irakleio, Ilion, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Κerameikos