Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Chania

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως φιλόλογος πραγματοποίησα την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε σχολεία του Ρεθύμνου. Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Γλώσσας,Ν.Κειμένων και Ιστορίας. Αναλαμβάνω τη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού.
Ως βοηθός ειδικής νηπιαγωγού έκανα πρακτική άσκηση στο Πειραματοκό Μαράσλειο Διδασκαλείο, Ρόζα Ιμβριώτη, για ένα έτος στην Αθήνα.Συνεχισα με άλλο ένα έτος πρακτικής άσκησης στο πλαίσιο-κέντρο μελέτης Για το Παιδί, στην Αθήνα.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Ελληνικη Φιλολογια,Παν.Κρητης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Tutoring classes, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Chania