logo

Maternity Assistant



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά, την οικογένεια και το σπίτι. Στην προσωπική μου ζωή κάνω τις δουλειές του σπιτιού με κέφι. Μου αρέσει η διατήρηση της τάξης και της καθαριότητας. Θα μου άρεσε να βοηθήσω μια οικογένεια, με όποιο τρόπο αυτή επιθυμεί, είτε στις δουλειές του σπιτιού, είτε στο μεγάλωμα των παιδιών της.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kolonaki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko