logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατάγομαι απο την Λαμία.Σπουδάζω στο Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών τμήμα Σλαβικών Σπουδών-Ρωσική Γλώσσα και Φιλολογία.Είμαι πρωτοετής φοιτήτρια ,μένω στην φοιτητική εστία πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και ενδιαφέρομαι να προσφέρω στα παιδιά σας φροντίδα,εκμάθηση και ό,τι είναι δυνατό.Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ μαζί με εσάς και τα παιδιά σας, ώστε να φτάσουμε στο επιθυμητό αποτέλεσμα . Υπήρξα αθλήτρια στίβου,μπορώ να ασχοληθώ στον τομέα της γυμναστικής τις Κυριακές τα πρωινά σε κάποιο γήπεδο ή πάρκο ,προκειμένου να δημιουργήσουμε αρχικά μια οικεία σχέση και δευτερεύοντως να υπάρχει ευεξία και υγεία ,για εναν καθαρό νου την Δευτέρα το πρωί στο σχολείο.Ευχαριστώ

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Serbian
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Russian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kato Patisia, Goudi, Attiki (district)