logo

Educator



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

H ενασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που με ευχαριστεί πάρα πολύ, για το λόγο αυτό, επέλεξα ένα επάγγελμα το οποίο σχετίζεται αποκλειστικά με αυτά. 'Εχω πτυχίο απο Επαγγελματικό Λύκειο: Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου και έχω και πτυχίο απο Ιδιωτική Σχολή: Προσχολική Αγωγή Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας Και Έκφρασης. Αναζητώ καινουργιες εμπειρίες .Αγαπώ πολυ τη δουλειά μου , εργάζομαι με όρεξη ,υπομονή , υπευθυνότητα ,ηρεμία και καλη διάθεση . Αγαπητοί γονείς θα χαρώ πολυ να γνωριστούμε και απο κοντά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

    Degree title:

    Επαγγελματικό Λύκειο(Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου) , Προσχολική Αγωγή Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας Και Εκφρασης.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Pefki, Sepolia, Halandri, Attiki (district)