logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Dionysos

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι χονδρογιαννη, ειμαι 22 χρονων και ζω μονιμα στο Διονυσο. Σπουδαζω στο καποδιστριακο πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων και εχω ολοκληρωσει τις σπουδες μου στα Αγγλικα. Ασχολουμαι και αγαπαω τη μαγειρικη, μου αρεσουν τα ταξιδια και οι εκδρομες στη φυση και η χειρορεχνια. Προερχομαι απο πολυτεκνη οικογενεια και ωντας η μεγαλυτερη εχω εμπειρευθει στη φροντιδα μικρων παιδιων αλλα και συγγενικων παιδιων.( εχω μια μικροτερη αδερφουλα 4 χρονων με την οποια μαρεσει να περναω χρονο.)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Dionysos