logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Κ. Αλεξάνδρα- Μαρίνα, είμαι 25 ετών και φοιτήτρια επί πτυχίο στο Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης.Ενδιαφέρομαι για την φροντίδα, την φύλαξη και την διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών.Έχω τριετή εμπειρία στη φύλαξη νηπίων καθώς και στη διδασκαλία μαθητών δημοτικού σχολείου, κατ΄οίκον. Έχω αποκτήσει εξαιρετικές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες με την ολοκλήρωση της πρακτικής μου άσκησης σε νηπιαγωγεία της πόλης. Επίσης έχω εργαστεί ως βοηθός διαβητολόγου σε παιδική κατασκήνωση για 4 έτη με παιδιά με Σακχαρώδη Διαβήτη Τύπου Ι ινσουλινοεξαρτώμενο. Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστούμε με όλο το σεβασμό και την φροντίδα που αρμόζει.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree:

    Προσχολική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia